top of page

A little help for the Reindeer


Santa here. One of the most common questions I get is "what do the reindeer eat?". Well, like most reindeer, they like mushrooms and leafy greens. They even like carrots and apples. However, my reindeer are

special and they need a little some extra to help them get through a extra busy night like Christmas Eve. I love getting the cookies and milk, but this year, trying a little something extra for them and what they really love is this:

In a bowl or bag, mix a cup of uncooked oats, a cup of sugar and some red and green sugar crystals. Leave them outside along with some of those carrots and apples. That will Prancer and Comet and the others enough energy to make it through the night!

Remember, Christmas is just 20 days and I am still watching to see who makes the Nice List!! If you want to have the chance to talk to me by video call, let me know!!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page